Grantham Events - What's On in Grantham

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Grantham Leicestershire

Grantham Events - What's On in Grantham

Found 24 events near Grantham Leicestershire. Displaying 1-24.

April 2019


Mon 29th April 2019, 2:00PM
Regional Job Coach Network
@ Grantham College Refectory, Stonebridge Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire



May 2019


Tue 14th May 2019, 1:00PM
ALP Roadshow - Grantham 14th May 2019
@ The Ramada Grantham, Swingbridge Rd, Grantham, Lincolnshire



May 2019 - May 2019


Thu 16th May 2019, 12:00AM - Thu 16th May 2019, 12:00AM
Counterfeit Sixties Show
@ Guildhall Arts Centre, St Peter’s Hill, Grantham, Lincolnshire



May 2019


Fri 17th May 2019, 8:30AM
Sherwood Chapter - 20th Anniversary Rally 2019
@ Woodland Waters Ltd, Willoughby Road, Ancaster, Lincolnshire



Sat 18th May 2019, 3:45PM
Girls Golf Rocks - Taster session at Belton Woods Golf Club
@ Belton Woods Hotel, A607, Belton, Lincolnshire



Mon 20th May 2019, 6:00PM
First Aid for Parents & Grandparents - Monday 20th May 2018
@ Unit 3 Hollis Road, Off Earlsfield Lane, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Tue 21st May 2019, 7:00PM
An evening with Steve Backlund
@ Jubilee Church Life Centre, 1-5 London Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Tue 21st May 2019, 7:00PM
A Star is Born
@ Barrowby Memorial Hall, 10a High Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire



June 2019


Tue 11th June 2019, 12:00PM
Grantham - How To Make your School Website Legal & 'Outstanding'
@ Grantham, Trent Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Wed 12th June 2019, 9:00AM
East Midlands Digital Health Network - meeting 3
@ The Ramada Grantham, Swingbridge Rd, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Sun 16th June 2019, 7:30PM
Bohemian Rhapsody Outdoor Cinema at Stoke Rochford Hall, Grantham
@ Stoke Rochford Hall, BW Premier Collection, Stoke Rochford, Stoke Rochford, Lincolnshire



Mon 17th June 2019, 7:30PM
Bohemian Rhapsody Outdoor Cinema at Stoke Rochford Hall, Grantham
@ Stoke Rochford Hall, BW Premier Collection, Stoke Rochford, Stoke Rochford, Lincolnshire



Tue 18th June 2019, 8:45AM
Leadership Briefing Summer 2019: Grantham (Nursery, Primary and Special)
@ The Ramada Grantham, Swingbridge Rd, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Sat 22nd June 2019, 9:30AM
First Aid for Parents & Grandparents - Saturday 22nd June 2019
@ Unit 3 Hollis Road, Off Earlsfield Lane, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Wed 26th June 2019, 7:00PM
Lincolnshire Governor Partnership Meeting Summer 2019: Grantham
@ Walton Girls High School, Harlaxton Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire



July 2019


Mon 22nd July 2019, 6:00PM
First Aid for Parents & Grandparents - Monday 22nd July 2018
@ Unit 3 Hollis Road, Off Earlsfield Lane, Grantham, Lincolnshire



September 2019


Thu 19th September 2019, 7:30PM
Jane McDonald Grantham
@ Grantham Meres Leisure Centre, Trent Road, Grantham, Lincolnshire



Sun 22nd September 2019, 11:00AM
Big Day Wedding Show - Belton Woods Hotel - Grantham - 22nd Sep 2019
@ Belton Woods Hotel, A607, Belton, Lincolnshire